Policy Institute

Jun 18

TeAM-PI Sub-Committee Formed

Led by the Director of TeAM-PI, Dr. Siva,  the newly established team held its first meeting on 10th June 2013. The meeting was also attended by TeAM’s Council Members. Among the matters discussed were identifying short term Policy Proposals that the team can start to work on and prepare within the next 2 months. Their next upcoming meeting will be on the 25th June 2013. Suggestions and comments to the team are welcomed and can be sent to

The TeAM-PI sub-committee are:


Director : Dr. V. Sivapalan
Partner and Co-Founder of Proficeo Consultants Sdn Bhd; Co-Founder of AllStars Accelerator


Deputy Director : A. Zakir Jaafar
Executive Director di ;
MBA Lecturer di Putra Business School University Putra Malaysia




Secretary : Jimmy Yeoh
Founder Magic Gamewerks Sdn Bhd


Rico Ho
Founder , CRN Solutions Sdn Bhd & Director, RiCH Laboratories



Lu Chen Pin
Founder & Director of Origine IT


Terrence Fong
CEO, Crypton Security Sdn Bhd

Samirah Muzaffar
Head, Intellectual Property & Commercialisation Channels Department, Innovation Capital Division, Multimedia Development Corporation

Gabriel Ng Chung San


Comments are closed.