Following up to the 11th AGM held on 19 May 2014, the Council members of TeAM remain the same as no new nominations were received. The Exco members position have some changes as per the requirements of the Constitution.

TeAM Council 2014/2015

President : Dhakshinamoorthy B. (Dash)

Deputy President I : Dato’ Fadzli Shah Anuar

Deputy President II : Renuka Sena
& Director of Community Development

Honorary Secretary : Koh Lee Ching
& Director of Market Access and Strategic Alliances

Honorary Treasurer : Low Huoi Seong

Council Member  :  Dr. V. Sivapalan
& Director of Policy Institute

Council Member : Azlan Yaacob

Council Member : Nazrin Hassan

Council Member : Bikesh L.

Their profiles can found at

Share this page