Thank you to our council for their unwavering and continuous support.

From left: Ms. Koh Lee Ching, Mr. Low Huoi Seong, Ms. Renuka Senathipathy, Mr. Christopher Chan, Mr. Dhakshinamoorthy Balakrishnan, Encik Azlan Yaacob and Dato Fadzli Annuar Shah (with absent: Dr. Sivapalan Vivekarajah)

7 5 4 3 2 1
















Share this page